Fragrance that rjuvenate me always

images

Today I’m Sharing about good smells which really calms me down,change my mood, ,make me feel relaxed always ,the power of good smells can have a positive and powerful influence on our mood.While yoga ,meditation ,relaxing music and certain foods may relieve my day today stress, but there are certain scents also which help me unwind and soothe my nerves ,Here’s I’m sharing that smells which always rejuvenate me and also have lots of benefits :

Coffee: No matter how sleepy I am, or how much I’d rather stay in bed,Smell of Hot Brewed Coffee always rejuvenate me ,charged me in the morning ,I Love coffee in every form during summers I used to prefer Cold coffee too…

Mint : Besides including mint in your diet, applying a mint-based fragrance can have a soothing and purifying effect on our mind,Its always promotes concentration and stimulates clear thinking.

Citrus fruits : Citrus fruits are not only good for our skin and health, but also great mood lifters. Sniffing lemon zest can help soothe stress, the smell of grapefruit is known to curb depression and enhance memory, and smelling oranges, even the rind, always make me feel more energetic.

smell-lemons

Roses: The sweet fragrance of rose is popular because the flower is associated with happiness, love and joy– all emotions that help relieve stress. I love smell of rose in every form either Rose water, or perfume ,or body oil in the shower .

Chocolates:  Smell of Chocolates is Always very Romantic, I love it when my special one gift me a box of chocolates 🙂 The smell of chocolate may increase theta brain waves, resulting in relaxation.
Chocolate contains phenyl ethylamine, which is a mild mood elevator.

smelling food

Cardamom: It has a cool flavour. It compliments the sweetness in desserts but in a way that invigorates the sweet rather than add more sweetness. It uplifts the sweet dish, even to flavour drinks (like masala chai) and mouth fresheners. Flavour of cardamom is quite delicate but can’t be missed due to its characteristic aroma.which is why it is a winner for me. I am not much of a sweet tooth and cardamom actually increases the flavour and tones down the sharp sweetness.

What are your favorite fragrances ,please do share in your comments 🙂

Leave a comment