Happy Mother’s Day

Happy Mother’s Day 🙂 🙂

image

“M” is for the million things she gave me,

“O” means only that she’s growing old,

“T” is for the tears she shed to save me,

“H” is for her heart of purest gold;

“E” is for her eyes, with love-light shining,

“R” means right, and right she’ll always be,
Put them all together, they spell “MOTHER,”
A word that means the world to me.

My Mom is my  truest friend I have, Thank you mom for everything that you have
done and keep doing for me.

Thank you God for having you as part of my life, You have taught me many good things, today what i have become it’s because of you.

I prepared sweet cake for my sweetest mom today, Love you Mom 🙂 🙂

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. laks
    May 12, 2014 @ 07:19:35

    So Nicely described
    http://theknotstory.com/

    Reply

  2. Sheetal
    May 12, 2014 @ 14:20:47

    Thanks for appreciating my post dear,I’m glad that you visited my blog through which I found yours ,I really liked your blog.

    Reply

Leave a comment